PS Plus Premium and Extra June 2023 games line-up reveal date, time and leaks

Photo of author

By The StuffSy

PlayStation Plus subscribers are counting down to the reveal of the Extra and Premium titles for June 2023, which will be available to download and play later this month.

We’re about to hit the one year anniversary of the PS Plus relaunch which brought the PS Plus Extra and Premium tiers to the service back in June 2022. While the classic games selection in PS Plus Premium has left a lot to be desired (we still haven’t got a PS2 game that wasn’t already on PS4), PS Plus Extra has proved to be an valuable addition to PlayStation owners.

 

PS Plus Extra June 2023 lineup reveal time

Every month the PS Plus Extra lineup is revealed on the Wednesday following the release of the PS Plus Essential lineup. Knowing this, the PS Plus Extra June 2023 lineup will be revealed on Wednesday, June 14 at 4.30pm BST / 11:30am EDT / 8:30am PDT via a post on the PlayStation Blog.

 

Games leaving PS Plus Extra Games Catalogue on June 20…

  • Descenders (PS4)
  • Fire Pro Wrestling World (PS4)
  • John Wick Hex (PS4)
  • Party Hard (PS4)
  • 9 Monkeys of Shaolin (PS4)
  • Ash of Gods: Redemption (PS4)
  • Black Mirror (PS4)
  • Witchwood (PS5, PS4)
  • KeyWe (PS5, PS4)
  • No Straight Roads (PS4)
  • Defense Grid 2 (PS4)
  • Joe Dever’s Lone Wolf (PS4)
  • Agents of Mayhem (PS4)
  • Gods Will Fall (PS4)

Leave a Comment

Translate »